Mix And Match

Its great when Second Life designers offer full outfits as a pack in their stores. It can take the guesswork out of putting items together and you know that everything you’re wearing goes together colour-wise and style-wise.

However, I will rarely (if ever) wear a complete outfit from one place. I like to mix and match and put pieces togther from different places. It may not always work, but at least I’m not likely to run across someone wearing the exact same outfit as me!

The coat is from a set by Alphamale which came with trousers and a sweater. However, I chose to team it with a top from Lookr and pants from [MUWU]. The cap was a group gift from -+ RocX +- which is available in store.

page1

Coat ~ Alphamale

Sweater ~ Lookr

Trousers ~ [MUWU]

Cap ~ -+ RocX +-

Shoes ~ JCS (Jeepers Creepers Shoes)

~ by Bronson Twine on April 13, 2009.

 
