Confessions Of An Untidy Mind.

I have a confession to make. I hoard things. Like a squirrel. A big squirrel, but without the fur and the ears. And the tail. And the nut addiction.

Its an affliction which I’ve learned to live with, because you never know when the things you hold on to will come in handy! It also effects Second Life, but I try to keep my inventory as tidy as possible. However, I rarely succeed and end up having to trail through the entire thing to find something I’d forgotten the name of but kinda remember getting months ago.

It was during one of these inventory scavenger hunts that I rediscovered this jacket from Valiant which I picked up ages ago (don’t know if its still available, but a ton of new stuff has just been released which is well worth taking a look at). The colour of the jacket seemed to go well with the t-shirt which was a recent purchase from LeLutka. The shirt has rips in it across the left shoulder, which are hidden by the jacket.

page-7

Jacket ~ Valiant

T-Shirt ~ LeLutka

Cap ~ Argrace

Jeans ~ Zaara

Shoes ~ Hoorenbeek

Key-chain ~ Juice

~ by Bronson Twine on April 15, 2009.

3 Responses to “Confessions Of An Untidy Mind.”

  1. Hi,

    I like the skin you are wearing, is the same skin at “my music is my radar” post?

    I will really love if you give me the tip where you bought it 😀

    thanks a lot

    you have a nice taste on your clothes 😉

    • Hi, and thanks for the comment. 🙂

      Unless stated in the post, all the skins I wear are from Belleza’s Mathieu range.
      I will add a link to my Slurl list ASAP.

  2. See. You are my twin. I recommend ONLY Belleza skins for men. ;p

Comments are closed.

 
