Suspendered.

I’ve mentioned before that I appreciate it when designers produce their clothing on all layers. In fact, there’s many times I’ve seen something I like and haven’t bought it because it only came on one or two layers. Its also an added bonus when the pieces are mod. Like this shirt from Armidi. Everyone seems to own this shirt but I tinted it from white to give it a different look.

The suspenders are also from Armidi and unfortunately poses and your AO can alter how they look on your shoulders, resulting in an odd colour bleeding effect. The collar of the shirt helped to hide this.

suspendered

Shirt & suspenders ~ Armidi

Jeans ~ Artilleri

Plate Cuffs ~ FNKY!

Army boots ~Resurrection

Tattoo ~ Dermagraphicus Rex

~ by Bronson Twine on April 16, 2009.

2 Responses to “Suspendered.”

  1. Love those Boots from resurrection!!!!

  2. Great styling!

Comments are closed.

 
