Let Me Count The Ways…

Texture change shoes. How do I love thee? Let me count the ways.

I love thee to the depth and breadth and height

Your prim soles can reach.

These shoes are another find from Monogrind. They look battered. They look worn and sloppy around the foot. They look great. They come with 32 choices of textures for the upper and the laces and 6 choices for the sole, all controlled through local chat. I like very much.

The jacket is from BareRose and as ever, offers great value for money. In the pack you get the jacket in four colours with matching pants and a white shirt for L$130.

The hat/hair is from Panache. Its available in a number of hair colour options and the hat is colour changeable from a choice of 10 preset colours when you click on it.

let-me-count-the-ways1

Shoes ~ Monogrind

Hat/hair ~ Panache

Jacket ~ BareRose

T-shirt ~ Mechanism

Jeans ~ Primitive Design

Lip Rings ~ Metal Gear

(apologies to Elizabeth Barratt Browning)

~ by Bronson Twine on April 20, 2009.

3 Responses to “Let Me Count The Ways…”

  1. You are my color change-resize script loving, hoarding twin! Love the blog and your fashion choices. Very well done!

    Mind if I blogroll you?

    http://slexandthecity.wordpress.com/

    • A fellow color change-resize script loving, hoarder!
      Thanks for the kind words, and please feel free to add me to your blogroll. Been known to read slexandthecity myself 🙂

  2. Have you? *squeals and goes all fangirly* ;p
    Well, that’s awesome…I always wonder who reads…nice to meet someone! We are trying to get Hallie’s BF Gage to do some men’s fashion posts, so please check back with us. 🙂

Comments are closed.

 
