Breaking The Rules.

Rule Broken #1

I’ve never made a secret about my love of Belleza skins but I’ve been pondering over the Jude skins at PXL for a while now. Blogged to death when they were first released and with good reason as the quality of them is excellent. But for me, its the hair. I love that it comes with a selection of different body hair options and for a guy who normally steers clear of prim hair, the military style cut is a welcome alternative. So today I’m breaking my rule of only wearing Belleza skins and wearing PXL (and before anyone points it out I know I wore an Aitui skin in a earlier post but that was different. Why? Cos I said so…).

Rule Broken #2

I like to take pieces from different outfits and put them together to make my own look. I got the Urban Life outfit from Acid & Mala, only intending to use the jacket but the pants were so cool I broke my rule and wore them too. The belt, chain and pockets are all script sizable so fitting them was a doddle. The set comes with a t-shirt but I chose to wear a different one. A long version of the pants is available separately.

Breaking The Rules

Skin ~ PXL

Jacket, pants & socks ~ Acid & Mala Creations

T-shirt ~ Armidi

Shoes ~ SoReal

Tattoo ~ Warudakumi

~ by Bronson Twine on May 7, 2009.

4 Responses to “Breaking The Rules.”

  1. great outfit. FYI the new Nomine Sylvan skins have a buzz cut too. 🙂

  2. ty for using JUDE 🙂

  3. Really like those shorts too, nice prim detailing.

  4. Such a great outfit. I bought it too. 🙂

Comments are closed.

 
