If I Had A Hammer….

Second post of the day…..damn, I need to get a life. *sighs*

Anyway! One of my earliest posts on this blog featured a pair of shoes from Adam n Eve, which are probably my favourite dress shoes. What I didn’t notice while I was in the store drooling over the shoes was that they also do skins. The lovely Sachi Vixen was kind enough to throw me a couple to take a look at and the Dominic skin inspired this post. The clean shaven version is very youthful looking but the bearded one looks a little more rugged and mature to me. And what do rugged mature men do? They wear check shirts and build things (well, in my twisted little mind they do….)

So, I unpacked my hammer and these boots from Bukka. The attached socks are texture changeable and the pack includes male and female sizes.

If I Had A Hammer

Skin ~ Adam n Eve

Shirt ~ Thimbles

Boots ~ Bukka

Jeans ~ DMC

Hammer ~ BroGear

Hat (free) ~Maschienenwerk

T-Shirt ~ Armidi

Toothpick ~ Calypso Giano

~ by Bronson Twine on May 9, 2009.

4 Responses to “If I Had A Hammer….”

  1. I’m not into boots that go up over the ankles (because my legs are so big my ankles normally poke thru the boot), but I really like those.

  2. Macho, macho man
    I’ve got to be, a macho man
    Macho, macho man (yeah, yeah)
    I’ve got to be a macho!

  3. Cool boots and nicely put together look. You HAVE a life (wink).

  4. I love the look that you put together with the skin, for me that’s what its all about, seeing how other people put together your products and enjoy them! Dominic looks wonderful on you! 🙂

Comments are closed.

 
