Too Good To Not Use.

I love to sit down occasionally and troll my way through the Second Life blogs. It can give me an insight into the people who write them, it can let me know whats going on in world and it can point me in the direction of stores I’d not heard of to check out later.

And sometimes I see an article of clothing that someone has blogged that I just have to own. I try not to blog these things myself, but sometimes they’re just too good to not use.

A case in point is this cardigan from En Salve which I originally saw blogged here. And then there’s the shirt from Whippet & Buck which I saw blogged here. Both are great pieces with quality texturing and I’ll be damned if I’m not gonna use them just because someone more talented and with a better blog got there first.  🙂

The jeans are my new favourites from WMD. With most jeans you just get the cuff part itself as an attachment. The attachments on these encompass the cuff and part of the lower leg which produces a quality finish. A regular pair and two ripped pairs are included in the pack.

d To Not Use

Cardigan ~ En Svale

Shirt ~Whippet & Buck

Jeans ~ WMD

Hat ~ Ce Cubic Effect

Shoes ~ Magi Take

~ by Bronson Twine on May 11, 2009.

4 Responses to “Too Good To Not Use.”

  1. hey, you have a great blog! in my opinion, one of the best for male fashion.

    I love the whole look and now I *need* that hat! ^^

  2. very cute, face .. and nice mix and match!!..
    you look sexy, hooottttt!!..
    very nice!! and i agree too good not to use this ..

  3. Thanks to you both for your comments. 🙂

    And Ana, I think you definitley *need* that hat. Will look great on you.

  4. I share Ana’s sentiments. Something repels me from other male fashion blogs – I figured out it was the presentation once I found IR Guy.

    Love the cardigan also. Designers who put real detail work into their products earn my respect.

    ~V.

Comments are closed.

 
