Perfectly Safe.

Todays outfit was put together around the shirt I have tied around my waist. And guess what? It’s from a womans store. *COCO*, to be exact.

Now, before all you male readers start to hyperventilate I need to tell you that’s its OK to buy things from a womans store. Its perfectly safe. Things only become dangerous when there’s a sale or a hunt on and you risk being trampled by a stampede of female avatars eager to get to the discounts or freebie. But when that’s not the case its worth taking a look around some places to see if there’s anything you could incorporate into your wardrobe.

Sure, as the shirt is meant for the female form, I had to stretch it a fair bit to get it to fit and I needed to shink my bum down as my bulbous buttocks kept poking though but I just copied my shape, made the adjustments and saved it so that its there in my inventory ready for whenever I want to wear the shirt.

The shoes are from HOC, and seriously, if you haven’t been down there yet and bought all the shoes they have then there’s something very, very wrong with you.

Perfectly Safe

Shirt ~*COCO*

Shoes ~ House Of Curios

Vest ~ LeLutka

Jeans ~ Calypso Giano

Hat ~ Argrace

Tattoo ~ Negko Design

Rosary ~ Lucas Lameth

Skin ~ Belleza

~ by Bronson Twine on May 12, 2009.

5 Responses to “Perfectly Safe.”

  1. Good for you for going in that woman’s store…I think the shirt looks great on you 🙂

  2. Thanks Hallie. It was tough, but I survived 🙂

  3. I hope you don’t buy little pantie ahahaha 🙂
    The most dangerous when you buy female clothes or male if you are a girl, it’s shadows on clothes.

    I love this shy bad boy style 🙂

  4. You know when I saw that release from COCO for the shirt that ties around the waist and I’ve been seeing some other COCO items across the blogosphere that I thought were starting to look pretty unisex. I’ll have to get my lazy butt over there. 🙂

  5. […] been mulling over since I saw a pretty big fashion show that COCO was in. Then Bronson Twine made a post that pushed me over the edge to really go check this out. I know I say it a lot, but this designer […]

Comments are closed.

 
