Hooded.

I picked up this hood/collar thing from Sweetest Goodbye a while back. It was one of those pieces I saw, decided I wanted and just bought it without really thinking about what I could wear it with (never a good idea).

Since then I’ve tried it on with coats, t-shirts and even hot pants and a boob tube (kidding about the last two), but nothing seemed to work  until I threw it on with this sweater from Dutch Touch, although I re-coloured the sweater from grey to black.

The trainers / sneakers are from Line. They come in a variety of colours and I love the detailing on them such as the tag inside the tongue. Not gonna be seen when your wearing them, but a nice touch.

Hooded

Hood ~ Sweetest Goodbye

Sweater ~ Dutch Touch

Arm Warmers ~ Maitreya

Jeans ~ Primitive Design

Shoes ~ :::Line:::

~ by Bronson Twine on May 13, 2009.

 
