Celebrating Grumpiness.

Seem to be having a bit of a grumpy day today. Guess it’s because the weekend is almost over and its back to work tomorrow. *sighs*. So, to celebrate and revel in my unusual grumpiness, I’ve gone Emo for this post. Well, my take on Emo anyway.

The jacket is from “S” and comes with a hood down and hood up version with the hair attached and because I’m not good at leaving things alone, I recoloured the hair.

The t-shirt is from Armidi and worn on the undershirt layer so I could add my own logo. I just uploaded an alpha texture with the logo on it and made a shirt layer with it.

Celebrating Grumpiness

Skin ~ LeLutka

Jacket ~ “S”

T-shirt ~ Armidi

Jeans ~ WMD

Shoes ~ Urban Bomb Unit

~ by Bronson Twine on May 17, 2009.

5 Responses to “Celebrating Grumpiness.”

  1. stop stealing my shoes…

  2. Hey I want that sweater, can you look up the creater? Thanks Rea

  3. Rea, the jacket is from “S” and hopefully is still available from the link in my Slurls list. If not, the creator is Sig Oldrich.

    • You are the awesomest!! Thanks so much dollface. *gives you a huge sloppy kiss on the cheek* Rea

Comments are closed.

 
