Bag It Up.

As I’ve mentioned in previous posts, bags can be a bit awkward to wear in Second Life if you don’t have an AO that accommodates them. But bags can be a great accessory and can add the finishing touch to an outfit. As this one is worn across the back it wont interfere with your poses. A friend pointed me in the direction of Last Ride and I snapped this bag up as soon as I saw it. The textures are great, its script sizable and come in a choice of two colours although as its mod, you can colour tint it if you wish.

The shirt is from BC Metro, comes on the jacket, shirt and underpants layer and has a choice of collars so it can be worn up or down. The collar is huge when you first rez it but is easily modified.

The shoes are from Kalrau and are a worthy addition to my ever growing collection. They are available in brown or black and four sizes are available in the pack.

Bag It Up

Bag ~ Last Ride

Shirt ~ BC Metro

Pants ~ Armidi

Shoes ~ Kalrau

Hat ~ :: ? :: Unknown Boutique

Belt ~ Reek

~ by Bronson Twine on May 19, 2009.

2 Responses to “Bag It Up.”

  1. My male avie needs that shirt! ^^
    Great styling. I bet those bags would look great on a female avie.

  2. Dude, you look good.;D

Comments are closed.

 
