Yet Another Hat.

A while back Oscar Page posted an outfit on his blog which included this great hat. I said at the time that I wanted it and true to my word, I got it (although in a different colour). It took a bit of adjusting as I’m not fond of the ‘your hat is eating your head’ look but just a little stretching and rotating and it was done

I teamed it with a sweater and shirt from Argrace. I know I often post stuff from there but I like it and they happen to do some pretty nice furniture too.

The bag is a current freebie at Rockers Wear. It comes with a shoulder strap which I shrunk down so I could carry it in my hand and I also re-coloured it. Apologies to the creator for mutilating their work….

Yet Another Hat

Skin ~ Belleza

Hat ~ Apollon

Sweater & shirt ~ Argrace

Trousers ~ Marinesta

Shoes ~ SoReal

Bag ~ Rockers Wear

Watch ~ Savvy Avvy

Cuff ~ Alphamale

~ by Bronson Twine on May 25, 2009.

2 Responses to “Yet Another Hat.”

  1. STOP! Just stop… (being so stylish)!

  2. Love the shoes. SoReal are true to their name and make some ridiculously real looking shoes.

Comments are closed.

 
