50th Post!

So, (ir)regular guy has reached a landmark and is 50 posts old! Not a major landmark I admit, but a landmark none the less.

When I started this blog I wasn’t at all sure where it was going to go or if anyone would even look at it. But they have and I’m grateful to every single one of you who has chosen to look through these pages, leave a comment and welcomed me into the SL blogging universe.

To mark the occasion I thought it was time I bought a suit. I know every man should have one or two in their wardrobe but I’m a bit of a scruff and rarely have the occasions to go to warrant getting one. But I’ve been skirting around this one from Aoharu for a while and have finally taken the plunge. It isn’t cheap but comes with so many wear styles that it should be every suit I will ever need. I’m wearing the most formal version here but it can be worn with the jacket open and a long tie, with the shirt only, with the handkerchief or without, etc, etc. There’s pictures of the various looks you can achieve in store and it comes in a number of colours including blue, brown, purple and red. Of course, the prim attachments took a little alteration but take the time and once its done, it’s done.

I teamed it with my favourite dress shoes from Adam n Eve. They come in various colours and finishes and demos are available in store.

50th Post!

Skin ~ Belleza

Suit ~ Aoharu

Shoes ~ Adam n Eve

~ by Bronson Twine on May 29, 2009.

9 Responses to “50th Post!”

  1. Congrats on your 50th post! Keep it up…you’re fantastic! 🙂

  2. Congratulations on 50 posts! I only recently started blogging myself. I’ve been skirting around getting that suit, too. The rose is a nice touch.

  3. Congrats! :))

  4. This skin is super on you 🙂

  5. Well done on hitting 50 posts. Your blog is always a good read, and your style is faultless. Kudos, Bronson!

  6. Bravo pour ce 50ieme post 🙂
    Bisous

  7. Congrats on your 50th post, Bron.

    Your postings are always spot on and I salute your dedication to finding some great fashion and putting your own spin on it.

    Thanks and keep posting.

  8. Congratz!

  9. *clap clap clap clap*
    Congrats!!

Comments are closed.

 
