Guilty As Charged.

“Mr Twine – you are charged with stealing the idea of other another blogger and using it in (ir)regular guy. How do you plead?”

“Erm – I’m sure he wont mind….and….”

“Answer the question! How do you plead?”

“OK, dammit. I’m guilty as charged. But I had trouble of thinking of a title for this post so I had to come up with all this rubbish, and…..”

“Oh, stop whinging and go and buy some hats and shoes and stuff.”

“Yey! Result!”

Anyway, Xeriko recently did a fashion post where he wore only the shoe part of the ROT Polished Boots with some long pants. So, I let out my best evil laugh and thought ‘I’m gonna steal that’. And so I have. I actually used to do it all the time when I was new to Second Life and only owned one pair of boots. But they looked like they were made of plasticine and so I don’t wear them anymore.

The jacket is from Line and is available in four different colours, if I remember rightly. Its one of the few jackets I’ve bought where I didn’t need to alter the collar or cuffs but you can if you need to.

The t-shirt is from *Boom* and comes in a pack of three different ones for L$100.

Guilty As Charged

Skin ~ Belleza

Hair ~ Argrace

Jacket ~ Line

T-shirt ~ Boom

Boots ~ ROT

Jeans ~ Zaara

~ by Bronson Twine on June 1, 2009.

One Response to “Guilty As Charged.”

  1. Hi I think this is a fantastic blog, keep up the good work…

Comments are closed.

 
