Advisory.

So, I’ve done a little bit of the Make Him Over Hunt. Nowhere near finished yet – hunts tend to frustrate me a little so I’m doing it a bit at a time and the odd thing from it is bound to end up in my posts.

The baseball tee I’m wearing here is the hunt prize at Aitui. As its one of my favourite stores, I made sure it was one of the first places I stopped off at. A number of different colour options come in the pack as well as a great tattoo which I’m sure I’ll be wearing a lot. The necklace is also from the hunt and can be picked up at Sable Rose. Three different versions come in the pack (sand, gold and silver – I’m wearing the sand one)  and I like it very much.

Away from the hunt, I picked up this visor from [NC] and it’s a piece that comes with many texture and accessory options which is something I’m always fond of. Clicking on it brings up a menu with allows you to change the texture (all in the same colour, but other colours are available to buy), and to wear badges or metal cuffs attached to the peak.

The basketball is available to pick up for free at KalRau and has a few animations built into it.

Advisory

Skin ~ Belleza

Shirt ~ Aitui

Shorts & Basketball ~ KalRau

Necklace ~ Sable Rose

Visor ~ [NC]

Shoes ~ Urban Bomb Unit

Socks (free) ~ Arai

~ by Bronson Twine on June 5, 2009.

One Response to “Advisory.”

  1. Thank you so much for featuring my MHOH gift in your blog entry! ❤ -Rosie (Sable Rose Jewelry)

Comments are closed.

 
