Ties Them All Together.

More colour tinting today – I love it because it enables you to use items in an outfit the you normally couldn’t and ties them all together to help you achieve a coherent look.

The shoes are from Hoorenbooek and available as part of the MHO Hunt. I tinted the jacket (part of a suit from SF Design) and the sweater (from Curiosity) to match.

The cords are from Bagley, come in a range of colours, have prim cuffs (which I needed to adjust a little) and are only L$40 a pair (I think). A fat pack is also available.

Accessories help to make an outfit and so I threw on one of my favourite scarves from Argrace and some gloves from En Svale.

Ties Them All Together

Skin ~ Damiani

Pants ~ Bagley

Shoes ~ Hoorenbeek

Jacket ~ SF Design

Sweater ~ Curiosity

Gloves ~ En Svale

Scarf ~ Argrace

Hair ~ Bryce

~ by Bronson Twine on June 6, 2009.

2 Responses to “Ties Them All Together.”

  1. Nice look… I do like how you shoot the shoes like that. Those are cool, I’d love those in rl even. Tinting is something I tend to totally forget about… thanks for the reminder. Nicely put together, scarf seems to be a staple for you, being a guy, it must be a bit limiting when you can’t use the many necklaces and earrings that us female bloggers have access to. Well done.

  2. Awesome look. You always put it together so well!

Comments are closed.

 
