Major League.

I was looking through some blogs today when I came across Virtual Drifting and noticed Wyatt wearing the new male jeans from League. I’d seen them when I was in there a while ago and had been meaning to go back and pick up a pair but had totally forgotten. So with my memory freshly jogged I popped down there and picked up the pair I’m wearing in todays post. They come with rolled up cuffs or straight legs and also on pants and underpants layers. Fantastic texturing on these jeans with little rips and tears in just the right places.

The shirt is from SG Fashion and it comes with the obligatory sculpted collar and cuffs. The cuffs are really well shaped and took little adjusting. The collar comes with spine and chest attachment points which is a definite plus point.

Major League

Skin ~ Belleza

Shirt ~ SG Fashion

Jeans ~ League

Shoes ~ SoReal

Hair ~ Little Heaven

Bracelets ~ Rawdolls (right), Naith Smit (left)

Tattoo (part of the MHOH gift) ~ Aitui

~ by Bronson Twine on June 7, 2009.

One Response to “Major League.”

  1. Gentlemen, we have a winner! +1

Comments are closed.

 
