Hearts & Bones.

I don’t think I’ve ever done a blog post where I’ve decided I want to do a certain look or do a certain style. I tend to find one piece when I’m hopping around the grid and then build the outfit around that.

Todays post is no exception. I found this shirt at Macho and loved the print and the safety pins attachment on the chest. It also comes with a collar but I wanted to wear this scarf from SF Design. Its colour changeable from a number of presets but I chose the white option and colour tinted it to match the belt from Monogrind. Great detailing on this belt such as the tiny chains between the two sides of the heart and its script sizable too.

I was wandering around End when I saw these shoes being worn by a model on the jeans vendor. So I took a picture and asked a few friends if they knew where I could get them. And guess what? The were from End. Been walking around with my head up my arse again and they had been sitting there behind me the entire time I was in the store. Anyway, I think they were worth the embarrassment. Nicely shaped and texture change from a number of cool designs.

Hearts and Bones 3

Skin ~ Belleza

Shirt ~ Macho

Jeans ~ Armidi

Shoes ~ End

Scarf ~ SF Designs

Belt ~ Monogrind

Hair ~ Bryce

Armwarmers ~ Maitreya

Tattoo ~ Aitui

~ by Bronson Twine on June 10, 2009.

2 Responses to “Hearts & Bones.”

  1. […] See the rest here: Hearts & Bones. […]

  2. You look great, as always!

Comments are closed.

 
