Something Specific.

Do you ever go out shopping to buy something specific and end up with something entirely different? It seems to be a regular occurrence for me and happened yet again when I was out and about picking up pieces for this post.

See, I’d bought a hat which I really liked and wanted to find a shirt to go with it. So I went down to :sey where there were a load of shirts I really liked. But instead of leaving with a shirt I ended up leaving with these jeans instead. I threw on a t-shirt from FNKY! (which I colour tinted to match the stripes on the jeans) and the obligatory baseball cap from Argrace (which I’ll stop wearing one I find a better one – it may be a bit of a wait….).

Then I remembered that KalRau had some great wristbands which would work well with the outfit. This time I did leave with the wristbands but a bag had somehow managed to sneak into my inventory too. But its script sizaable and texture change so that makes it OK. Kinda.

On my other wrist I’m wearing the USB Armband which I saw featured on Fashion Freebies For Men, and yes, its free to pick up from XStreet. Its fantastically detailed and comes in male and female sizes.

Something Specific

Skin ~ Belleza

Jeans ~ :sey

Shirt ~ FNKY!

Hat ~ Argrace

Wristbands & bag ~ KalRau

Necklace ~ M.R.M Factory

Shoes ~ Algernon

USB Armband ~ Real Love @ XStreet

Tattoo ~ Dermagraphicus Rex

~ by Bronson Twine on June 14, 2009.

One Response to “Something Specific.”

  1. […] See more here:  Something Specific. […]

Comments are closed.

 
