Just Saying…

Unsurprisingly, I love to shop in Second Life but one thing I’m not too good at is finding new stores. I do wander around occasionally and find the odd place but not nearly as often as I’d like to. One of the reasons why I regularly read Stokely’s blog is that he has a knack of finding cool stores (and of course I read it because the gentleman has impeccable style.)

Now, for some reason when I think of Laqroki I always associate it with skins and tend to forget they also sell clothing. So when Stokely featured a cardigan from there I thought I’d take another look around and I picked up this shirt. Its available in a number of colours and comes with three different collar options (white tie, black tie and no tie).

The shoes are from Kalnins and are now the most expensive pair of shoes in my inventory. But just look at them. They’re fantastic and I couldn’t not have them. They’re colour change from loads of options, easy to fit and you can turn the shiny texture and invisiprims on and off. They also have have a feature where they make the sound of footsteps as you walk. Use this feature and I’ll send a hitman after you to hunt you down. Just saying…..

Just Saying

Skin ~ Belleza

Hat ~ Argrace

Shirt ~ Laqroki

Pants ~ Muism

Shoes ~ Kalnins

Watch (MHOH gift) ~ Sweetest Goodbye

Tattoo ~ Dermagraphicus Rex

Eyes ~ Poetic Colour Eyes

~ by Bronson Twine on June 15, 2009.

6 Responses to “Just Saying…”

  1. You do look great as blond… have I mention this before? 😉
    Great styling, as usual!

    • You may have mentioned it before, Ana. 🙂
      Thanks for the kind words.

  2. […] View post:  Just Saying… […]

  3. I bought those shoes a while back myself; they’re absolutely irresistible. That hat’s great on you.

  4. Thanks Theodore. And I agree about the shoes.

  5. That watch was one of the best finds on the MHOH, in my opinion. Sadly it’s too big for my itty bitty wrist!

Comments are closed.

 
