Lost Souls Forever.

I think I may have just found my new favourite pair of boots. Now I know that I have new favourites every day or so but I just know that I’m gonna be wearing these a lot, especially just the foot parts with jeans (like I’ve done in the pics here). They’re from WMD and if it wasn’t for self respect and hygiene issues I’d be kissing them right now.

The trench coat is from LeLutka and is as well made as you’d expect. It comes on various clothing layers and the attached parts are easily adjusted. It also has an AO built into it to stop your various body parts from poking through the prims which is great idea and very appreciated.

The hair is from Bryce and available at the Hair Fair. I wish you the best of British luck if you try to get in there over the next few days……

Lost Souls Forever

Skin ~ Belleza

Trench Coat ~ LeLutka

Boots ~ WMD

Jeans ~ Primitive Design

T~Shirt ~ [KA]

Hair ~ Bryce @ Hair Fair

Glasses ~ PrimOptic

Necklace (MHOH gift) ~ Goth1c0

Belt ~ Sn@tch

~ by Bronson Twine on June 20, 2009.

One Response to “Lost Souls Forever.”

  1. […] Read the original here:  Lost Souls Forever. […]

Comments are closed.

 
