A Different Direction.

Occasionally I buy things when I’m wandering around Second Life thinking “That’ll be good for a blog post”. And then I end up not using them because the outfit goes in a different direction or I cant find anything that goes quite right with them.

These shoes from Naith Smit are a case in point. Loved them at first sight and snapped them up straight away but they’ve been sitting in my inventory until I came across this shirt at Truth. The shirt comes in a number of colours and comes with jacket, shirt and underpants layers included.

The piercings are a hunt gift from 7 Deadly Prims and is only available until the 25th. Two different version are included as well as a necklace.

A Different Direction

Skin ~ Belleza

Shirt ~ Truth

Tie ~ A:S:S

Trousers ~ Armidi

Shoes ~ Naith Smit

Hair ~ Find Ash @ Hair Fair

Piercing ~ 7 Deadly Prims

Bracelet ~ RockersWear

Tattoo ~ Aitui

~ by Bronson Twine on June 24, 2009.

4 Responses to “A Different Direction.”

  1. Kickass shoes! 🙂

  2. Love those shoes!

  3. […] Read the original post:  A Different Direction. […]

  4. *steals the shoes and runs*

Comments are closed.

 
