Been A Long Day…

Its been a long day and I’m too tired to even think, let alone blog. But luckily I took some pictures yesterday so here they are….

The track top is from Freedo.Om and I was lucky enough to grab it as a Midnight Mania gift a short while ago. The boards have now changed to a different prize but this top is still available to buy in store. The bottom of the jacket as well as the cuffs and collar are all sculpted pieces and took little or no adjusting on my shape.

The jeans are a recent find from Urban Outfitters. Now I know there are many pairs of jeans around but these have a welcome place in my inventory. I really like the texturing and shading on them and the cuffs are slightly asymmetrical which is a nice touch. Pants and underpants layers are included and there are three different types with various rips/distressing available in store.

The shoes are from NyC and a pack of 5 different ones are currently available on Xstreet for only L$50. Definitely worth picking them up.

Been A Long Day

Skin ~ Belleza

Jacket ~ Freedo.Om

Jeans ~ Urban Outfitters

Shoes ~ NyC @ Xstreet

Hat/hair ~ Argrace

~ by Bronson Twine on June 26, 2009.

2 Responses to “Been A Long Day…”

  1. cool pics great look – love that hat

  2. […] Read the original here:  Been A Long Day… […]

Comments are closed.

 
