Fall Into Place.

Sometimes I can spend ages finding bits and pieces to pull together for a blog post. And other times things just fall into place without too much difficulty. I can put something on (like this shirt) and I just know what items to pull out of my inventory to go with it.

The shirt is from Zaara and rather fantastic it is too. The usual attention to detail and high quality texture work which her womans wear is noted for has been translated to this new realase. The bottom section is sculpted and sometimes I can have issues with such attachments becoming embedded in my avatar when moving. Not so in this case. Fits perfectly and looks great.

I’m wearing a t-shirt from Doppelgänger Inc. under the shirt. It comes in a number of colours and on all layers so I was able to wear the bottom part of the tee on the pants layer to get the untucked look that an outfit like this needs – and at onlyL$200 for the fatpack you need to go and pick them up.

The sandals are a profile picks gift from *ordinary*. Just go to the store, add them to your picks and they’ll be sent to you a day or two after. I was down there checking out their 50% off sale, which may or may not still be on. I could have gone down there to check, but I’m too busy writing this…..

Fall Into Place

Skin~ Belleza

Shirt ~ Zaara

T-shirt ~ Doppelgänger Inc.

Trousers ~ Armidi

Sandals ~ *ordinary*

Hair ~ Exile @ Hair Fair

Glasses ~ HOC

Necklace ~ Studio Sidhe

~ by Bronson Twine on June 30, 2009.

One Response to “Fall Into Place.”

  1. Those are great sandals. Thanks for pointing them out. They look a lot like my RL fave Birkenstocks.

Comments are closed.

 
