Planets Align.

Sometimes things happen for a reason. Sometimes the planets align and the things you need just happen to be right there in front of you. Sometimes these things even happen on a humble fashion blog like this.

See, I was wandering around the grid yesterday and I picked up some skin demos from Den-Dou. Very youthful looking with some interesting facial options and I had already decided that I would pick one up for a future blog post when Renee of Duh! let me take a look at the new boots she has just released. And then I knew that I had to use the two together and came up with todays post.

The boots themselves are highly detailed, easy to fit and only L$25 a pair! They come in a number of colours and if I remember correctly (and lets face it, I rarely do…) there’s also a pair available as part of a hunt the store is taking part in.

Nothing goes with big boots like a leather jacket and so I threw on this one from Abyss. The pack includes a male and female version but it only comes on the jacket layer.

Planets Align

Skin ~ Den-Dou

Boots ~ Duh!

Jacket ~ Abyss

Hair ~ Cake

Bandages ~ Jetcity (hands), Torii’s Shop (chest)

Jeans ~ Armidi

Stole ~ Izumiya

Bracelets ~ Rawdolls (right), Naith Smit (left)

Tatto ~ Aitui

~ by Bronson Twine on July 2, 2009.

9 Responses to “Planets Align.”

  1. LOVE that look!

  2. That’s a great look on you, man. I love those Den-dou skins but I look ridiculous in them, sadly. I admire you for being able to pull it off.

  3. Thanks guys!

  4. Looks great.

  5. […] Originally posted here:  Planets Align. […]

  6. LOVE IT! Thank you so much… you really rocked my boots!

  7. WOW Bronson – I am all over those boots within moments of log in, I swear. And very well put together, as always.

  8. […] iterations. It’s all about the scarf wrapped around my waist. I saw the wrap in grey on Bronson Twine’s Blog and had to have for me! I was so relieved that the scarf came in various colors AND sizes – […]

  9. Thank you so much for featuring my items, I just wanted to drop by and say you have amazing presentation; very nice work.

Comments are closed.

 
