Slacker.

Yeah, I’ve been slacking a little lately. There once was a time when I would blog every day but real life has a bad habit of getting in the way and now I’m lucky if I can pull something together every few days. But I still enjoy blogging so you aint getting rid of me just yet…..

So, this shirt from T Junction seemed like the right choice for todays post. They stock a number of slogan tees in various colours and all layers come in the pack.

Moonshine Designs are having a sale at the moment. There’s 50% off everything in store until 11th July so it was the perfect opportunity to pick up these jeans. They’re great value even at full price so I urge you to go down and take a look around.

I’m a big fan of the hair at Bryce, so here is yet another style I picked up from there. I needed to stretch and alter a few individual prims to get this one to fit (I have to do that will all the hair I get – but I refuse to alter my weirdly shaped head. Its my head and I like it that way….)

Slacker

Skin ~ Belleza

Hair ~ Bryce

Hoodie ~ End

T-shirt ~ T Junction

Jeans ~ Moonshine Designs

Shoes ~ Truth

Necklace ~ currently L$l @  .:DbNR:. (as featured at SLEX and the City)

~ by Bronson Twine on July 9, 2009.

6 Responses to “Slacker.”

  1. Great outfit. You are my hero. Seriously..nice post.

  2. Just want to say another fab post! Always a pleasure to read.. 🙂

  3. Thanks for the kind words, guys. Appreciate it. 🙂

  4. I really like that hair and I love that hoodie…I was just wearing it yesterday. The shoes and the shirt go so well together. Today I saw you in Hoorenbeek and almost said hello, but I’m shy so hello here instead XD.

  5. Those shoes are epic.

  6. You saw in me in Hoorenbeek, Theo? You should have said hi! (or at least thrown a shoe at me….)

    And Draco – I agree about the shoes. I think the brown pair are still available at Gnubie Store for free, or L$1.

Comments are closed.

 
