Back In Black.

I try to find clothes in colours other than black. Honestly, I do. But somehow the darkness always finds me.

Now, I’m not the sort of guy who normally goes for leather pants but I saw these ones featured on a post over at Slmen and so had to check them out. They’re from Deviance which is a womens store but work perfectly well on me. The main reason I wanted to get them is the sculpted cuffs which are so well done. The texturing is great and they come with pants and underpants layers included.

I picked up the belt from Kunstkammer, who are having a sale on accessories / jewellery at the moment so I was able to pick up this belt for half price. Brown and black versions are available and the buckle changes colour by clicking on it (although I colour tinted it here to match with the scarf as none of the presets were quite right).

Back In Black

Skin ~ Belleza

Trousers ~ Deviance

Belt ~ Kunstkammer

Jacket ~ Naith Smit

Glasses ~ FNKY!

Boots ~ WMD

Hat ~ Argrace

Scarf ~ Emery

~ by Bronson Twine on July 11, 2009.

One Response to “Back In Black.”

  1. Hey great blog. So many cool ideas. cs x

Comments are closed.

 
