Always.

There’s certain stores within Second Life that I need to keep away from. Its not because they’re bad stores. Its not because there’s a gaggle of vampires lurking by the entrance waiting to pounce. And its not as if there’s someone trying to molest me in the shoe section (well, maybe that might not be quite so bad….). It’s just that I go to some places for a quick look around and always end up buying something.

Sey is one of those stores. I had a quick look around today and ended up leaving with this shirt / sweater set. But you know what? I don’t care because I love it. The sweater can be worn with or without the hood and shirt collar and is script sizable.

The jeans are from Pink Outfitters who are having a L$50 sale at the moment. And yes, Pink Outfitters is a womens store, and yes, these jeans are lady pants. But they look damn good on me too.

The shoes are from MB Collection. They’re script sizeable and include a HUD which enables you to change them to any colour you choose. You choose the colour from a colour palate but I would have liked the option of being able to enter the RGB values to be able to get the exact colour I wanted. The texture can also be changed using the same HUD.

Always

Skin ~ Belleza

Shirt / sweater ~ sey

Jeans ~ Pink Outfitters

Shoes ~ MB Collection

Hat ~ Juice

~ by Bronson Twine on July 15, 2009.

4 Responses to “Always.”

  1. More power to you and your lady pants, man. I never let gender labels keep me from wearing what looks good.

  2. […] Original post: Always. […]

  3. Sometimes i need to find some decoration for my place, like plates or plantes… and when i return at home i have bought shoes or dresses LoL ^^

  4. I was looking around your blog and loved this outfit here (well, i really like your work in all the outfits, but this one specially). All together is masculine, fun but not crazy, really equilibrate and fill of taste.

    Thanks a lot for your work.

Comments are closed.

 
