Curious Orange.

I’m a little hung-over today. Not a lot. Just a little. And so my brain isn’t quite working as it should right now. So I’m sure you’ll be pleased to hear that there won’t be a lot of rambling today. Just some clothes…

The jeans are from a new mens store called FIR. There’s a limited selection of clothes available at the moment (but I highly recommend the polo shirts and Dimitri Shinn featured some FIR items here.). The pack comes with pants and underpants layers and I love the shaping of the sculpted cuffs. The stitching detail down the seams doesn’t follow down onto the cuffs themselves, which is a bit of a shame. But otherwise I like these jeans a lot and look forward to check out any new pieces FIR makes available.

The jacket is from Acid & Mala and open and closed versions come in the pack, as well as versions with and without a t-shirt underneath. Two sizes of collar come with it and a number of colours are available in store.

Curious Orange

Skin ~ Aitui

Jeans ~ FIR

Jacket ~ Acid & Mala Creations

Boots ~ Hoorenbeek

Shirt ~ Whippet & Buck

Scarf ~ Emery

Hair ~ Argrace

~ by Bronson Twine on July 18, 2009.

2 Responses to “Curious Orange.”

  1. Absolutely love the blog post..but couldn’t find that exact scarf for the life of me. 😦

    • The store doesnt stock that scarf in that exact colour. I’m wearing the yellow one which I then colour tinted to match the outfit.

Comments are closed.

 
