Laziness, Karma & Luck.

I have a number of items in my inventory that I’ve picked up on my travels around Second Life that haven’t made their way onto this blog yet. So, tonight I decided I was gonna base the outfit around some trainers I’ve been holding onto for a while and went out shopping to find things to go with them. I went to little stores and big stores. I checked out blogs and wandered around sims hoping to find something different and inspiring. And then I thought ‘Sod it!’ and went off to two of my favourite stores which I’ve blogged soooo many times before and bought something else. I took the lazy option.

The shirt is from Argrace and comes with a scarf which I chose not to wear as it made me look like a camp, 70’s hairdresser – but the shirt itself comes in a number of colours and versions with short and mid-length sleeves are included.

The jeans and boots are from WMD. I already have the black version of the boots and I wear them constantly, so it was inevitable that I’d get the brown ones too.

The rosary is from Lucas Lameth, and again I already have the black version which I wear a lot. The brown version is on the lucky chair there and I often pop in to see in my letter is up. And after months of visiting it never has been. So I decided to just go and buy the brown one to wear with this outfit. I tp’d in and guess what? My letter was on the chair! Must have been karma. Or luck. Or both.

Laziness, Karma & Luck

Skin ~ Belleza

Shirt ~ Argrace

T-shirt ~ Armidi

Boots & jeans ~ WMD

Rosary ~ Lucas Lameth

~ by Bronson Twine on July 22, 2009.

3 Responses to “Laziness, Karma & Luck.”

  1. Those are my favorite jeans. Love them.

    That’s a cute story.

  2. Nice boots! I like! 🙂

  3. The boots are great 🙂

Comments are closed.

 
