Taken Away.

The Great British Summertime. A time of the year when the days are a little longer and it rains slightly less than it normally does. Except this year it seems to be raining a lot more. But it must be the summer because I’m wearing shorts again….

I found these at Chinese Takeout, which I discovered after reading a post over at Young Urban. I’ll sure I’ll be back there sometime soon to pick up some jeans and polo shirts but for today I settled on this shirt and the shorts. The cuffs and collar took a little adjusting to get them to fit and for some reason it only comes on the jacket layer, which is a shame because I’d love to wear a waistcoat or cardigan over this. However, the shorts do come with pants and underpants layers and they are mod so I was able to colour tint them as I did here to match a little better with the shoes.

The shoes themselves are from Magi Take and are probably the best pair of L$10 shoes out there. The fat pack of all 6 colours is L$40. A must have in your inventory.

I’m also wearing a body hair set from vdbv designs. I picked up a couple of sets ages ago before most skins came with a chest hair option. I wear them all the time but tend to forget to mention it. Leg, arm and chest hair in various thicknesses are available.

Taken Away

Skin ~ LeLutka

Shirt and shorts ~ Chinese Takeout

Shoes ~ Magi Take

Letter Change Bracelet ~ Kari

Eyes ~ Poetic Colour

Body Hair ~ vdbv designs

~ by Bronson Twine on July 26, 2009.

One Response to “Taken Away.”

  1. mmmmmhhh If you are black now, i will fantasm more ^^

Comments are closed.

 
