To The Point.

I’m not feeling too well tonight – I think something that I ate disagreed with me. So I’ll keep todays post short and to the point….

The shirt and belt are from Hermony and I like them both very much. The shirt comes in a number of colours and all layers come in the pack.

The jeans are from Growl, who also stock a wide variety of music t-shirts. The pants layer is included in the pack as well as the sculpted pockets and cuff. Various colours and designs are available in store.

The tattoo is form HUZ and is part of a value pack containing two different designs. I’m a big fan of the tattoos from there and the store is currently taking part in a hunt where you can pick up three different sets (just look for the little hats hidden around the store.)

To The Point

Skin ~ Aitui

Shirt & belt ~ Hermony

Cargo jeans ~ Growl

Boots (bottom part only worn) & hand strap ~ BroGear

Tattoo~ HUZ Tats

Hair ~ Shag

Razor ~ [OND] @ Xstreet

Bracelets ~ Rawdolls (right), Naith Smit (left)

~ by Bronson Twine on July 29, 2009.

One Response to “To The Point.”

  1. Very nice look, I like the subtle shading and wrinkles on the tank, and the jeans look very well done. I love prims on pants. I wonder how they would look on me, may have to go find out.

    Hope you feel better soon.

Comments are closed.

 
