No Exception.

I may have mentioned this once or twice, but I do have a fondness for shoes in Second Life. And if one of my favourite places has a sale or is giving out a freebie, I’m usually down there within seconds.

And it was no exception when I found out that the good people at Hoorenbeek had put these shoes out as a freebie for the next month. Its well worth taking the time you pop down and get them. You cant miss the big pair of purple shoes in the middle of the store.

The cap is also from Hoorenbeek. It comes with attached hair but as its mod and copy I got rid of the hair and colour tinted it to match the rest of the outfit.

The t-shirt is a new release from Boom. For L$50 you get four versions of the shirt in different sheerness options and all layers for each shirt is included.

No Exception

Skin ~ Belleza

Shoes and cap ~ Hoorenbeek

T-shirt ~ Boom

Jeans ~ Merikan

Coat ~ Izumiya

Belt ~ Hermony

~ by Bronson Twine on August 2, 2009.

2 Responses to “No Exception.”

  1. Great look, love the coat too!!!

  2. purple! <333

Comments are closed.

 
