Mighty Fine.

I’m still waiting for the summer to arrive. Looking out the window, I can see a small patch of blue sky peeking through the clouds but I dont want to look at it too long in case I scare it away. But at least I can dress for the summer in Second Life.

Duh! have recently released a range of trainers (or sneakers, if you insist). For L$25 you get a pair in white and a pair in black with five different textures. And there’s a load of different sets to choose from. Now, they’re branded as being for women, but I’m not having that because they look mighty fine on me too. There’s also a set available for L$1 and if you join the update group there’s another set given as a gift.

The jeans are from NU. A version with and without the belt come in the pack as well as pants and underpant layers.

Mighty Fine

Skin ~ LeLutka

Shirt ~ Muism

Jeans ~ NU

Shoes ~ Duh!

Hat & straw ~  [SC] Surf Couture (Gift for the Skipping Stones hunt)

Glasses ~ HOC

Tattoo ~ Aitui

~ by Bronson Twine on August 15, 2009.

4 Responses to “Mighty Fine.”

  1. You can always get on a plane and visit my city to see/feel a really hot Summer.

  2. Thank you thank you thank you! I love what you did with it 🙂 There’s some resized for men over in the corner… guess I need to make those a bit more obvious, huh?

  3. hello,i went to lelutka to get the congo skin a good while ago but then i saw yours had chesthair,so i went back,checked and asked thorra and she said its an undershirt layer,not part of her skins,could u please direct me to get that same chesthair in your pic of the congo skin? thanks and keep up your blog,you are really good at it and it looks professional

    • Thanks for the comment. 🙂
      The chest hair is from vdbv designs. I believe its from the Hermes set and theres a slurl in the ‘Taken Away’ post in which I’m wearing the same Lelutka skin.

Comments are closed.

 
