Not Necessarily.

I’ll be the first to admit that I’m not Second Lifes most smartly dressed resident. I’m very much a jeans and t-shirt kinda guy. I like it to look like I’ve put some sort of effort into what I’m wearing but keep it casual and comfortable.

But now and again its good to look a little bit smarter. Not necessarily for some event or occasion. Just because a change is as good as a rest and because you’ve just picked up a pair of shoes which just don’t fit quite right with your usual scruffy style.

These shoes from Coco are available as part of the CSR event and to be honest I’d missed them because the advertising pic shows a close up of the womans gift with a tiny picture of the mens shoes you also get in the corner of the picture. Easy to miss, but I finally noticed them and picked them up this morning. Very nice they are too.

The shirt is from sey. You get two different versions in the pack and there are a number of colours available. The collar is script sizable but the cuffs have to be altered manually. Love the texturing on this.

The glasses are from PrimOptic and like all their products you can colour change the frame, change the texture and opacity of the glass and there’s a multitude of other options and features thrown in.

Not Necessarily

Skin ~ Belleza

Shirt ~ sey

Trousers ~ Armidi

Hat ~ Argrace

Glasses ~ PrimOptic

Shoes ~ Coco @ CSR event

Ring ~ Mhaijik

~ by Bronson Twine on August 22, 2009.

One Response to “Not Necessarily.”

  1. Gosh, all I can say is day after day you present a male image that is enticing and interesting and defies the old complaint: “men can’t find anything to wear in SL.” Keep it up. Just gorgeous.

Comments are closed.

 
