Prime Example.

Sometimes things dont always go quite to plan. Sometimes you start off going in one direction and end up somewhere totally different.

This outfit is a prime example. I was aiming for something a little casual, a little geeky. And ended up looking like a schoolboy.  But I thought I may as well just run with it. And so I did.

The shirt, tie, tank top and trousers are all from M.R.M Factory. Various wear options are available in the pack. For example, the shirt can be worn on its own or with long sleeves and the trousers are actually cargo pants and different lengths come in the pack along with sculpted pockets and a colour changing belt.

The shoes are from SoReal and are possibly my most worn pair of shoes. Love em.

Prime Example

Skin ~ Belleza

Shirt, tie, vest & trousers ~ M.R.M. Factory

Shoes ~ SoReal

Hat ~ Argrace

Badge (modified) ~ Bootstrap

Books (with holding animation) ~ Trashtastic!

~ by Bronson Twine on August 23, 2009.

One Response to “Prime Example.”

  1. I just wanted to say congratulations for the fantastic job in this blog… I have nothing but words of praise for you.

    I also want to thank you for all the tips about shops, trends, etc.

Comments are closed.

 
