Studs and Badges.

When I first found Second Life my avatar looked very different. We all did I guess. I’ve mentioned before that one of the first things I did was give myself a system mohawk and the clothes I chose at the time reflected that.

One of the first stores I found was Rebel and so I thought another visit there was well overdue. And I’m glad I did as I found this jacket. I needed to adjust all of the attachments, but it was easily done. I especially like all the studs and badges around the collar and I would have killed to have had this during my early Second Life days.

The t-shirt is from +blacklisted+, a new store that currently stocks a few t-shirts for men but will be eventually be branching out into womenswear as well. Unfortunately this outfit doesn’t let you see too much of it but all the shirts there are well textured with interesting designs. Well worth checking out and I’ll certainly be keeping an eye out to see how things develop down there.

Studs and Badges

Skin ~ Belleza

Jacket ~ Rebel

T-shirt ~ +blacklisted+

Jeans ~ Zanzo

Shoes ~ Hermony

Hair ~ Uw.St

Tattoo ~ Aitui

~ by Bronson Twine on September 2, 2009.

3 Responses to “Studs and Badges.”

  1. I love it. I’ll have to check out Rebel soon.

  2. I *have* to know what that tat reads. Great look.

    • The tattoo reads ‘You’re busy reading archives, we’re busy making future headlines.’
      Aitui have a number of them with different slogans.

Comments are closed.

 
