Love Like Winter.

I was looking trough the fashion feeds this morning when I found a post from Fashion Junkie featuring some new waistcoats available at Schadenfreude. Thought they looked great and popped over to pick one up with the intention of teaming it with a t-shirt. Only I didn’t. I just HAD to get one of the shirts from there and wear that too. The shirt comes with so many layer options and colour choices. Two different types of cuffs are included as well as collars on the chest and spine attachments points. So much included for such a great price.

So, I didnt intend to copy the Fashion Junkie post but I kinda have…Oh well. At least I wore a tie too. Again, its from Schadenfreude and I love the version with the safety pins and chains.

The shoes are new from Duh! and honestly, if your looking for a decent pair of dress shoes for not many L$, then you wont do much better than these especially as there’s lots of colour choices are available.

Love Like Winter

Skin ~ Belleza

Shirt, waistcoat & tie ~ Schadenfreude

Trousers ~ Armidi

Shoes ~ Duh!

Hair ~ MADesgins

~ by Bronson Twine on September 5, 2009.

4 Responses to “Love Like Winter.”

  1. Thanks so much Bronson… it’s always a pleasure to see what you do with them. I love it, and the look below this one? SWOON!

  2. I *love* Schadenfreude. It’s good seeing you a little more dressed up. Points also for that hair.

  3. That’s a great look!

    And it’s not a copy. I think you’ve added your own touch to those clothes!

  4. Good song…best-dressed man in SL.

Comments are closed.

 
