Switched.

I went for a bit of a wander this morning and despite my best intentions I ended looking around some stores. I’d heard about Switch, the new shopping sim which opened not long ago and just thought I’d take a look around. I didn’t intend to buy anything. Honestly. But I found some stuff I loved from stores I’d not been to before and well, you know how it is….

I picked up this t-shirt from Barcode and fully intend to go back and pick up a few more of them in the future. It comes on all layers (including pants – which means instant love from me) and is very reasonably priced.

The jeans are from Somapop – really well textured and the cuffs were a doddle to adjust. They come with a bandana which is worn hanging out of the back pocket. I would have shown it but I forgot…and it also got lost inside my butt when I first attached it, but a great little added extra nonetheless.

The shoes are from 2g and very nice they are too. Theres some free slip-ons in a basket outside the store and you can check out the selection they have on their blog.

Switched

Skin ~ Belleza

T-shirt ~ Barcode

Shirt (only arms showing) ~ Whippet & Buck

Jeans ~ Somapop

Shoes ~ 2g

Hat / hair ~ Argrace

Eyes ~ Poetic Colour (currently 50% off the Summer eyes.)

~ by Bronson Twine on September 13, 2009.

 
