Grease Is The Word.

‘We take the pressure and we throw away
Conventionality belongs to yesterday
There is a chance that we can make it so far
We start believing now that we can be who we are

Grease is the word….’

Apologies for quoting Grease lyrics at you but for some unknown reason the song was stuck in my head when I was putting this outfit together.

It started with the new Flight Jacket from Coco, which I had to pick up as soon as I saw it. It’s also available in brown and there are sculpted attachments for the upper and forearms as well as the chest piece which comprises the collar and the main body of the jacket. Of course the sections took a little adjusting to get them to fit, but nothing too difficult was involved.

I’ve been looking for an excuse to pick up the bowling shoes from JCS for a while now and this seemed like the perfect opportunity. Theres a built in script to resize them which I had to take to the max to get a size I was happy with. A couple of other patterns are available in store, all along a black / white / red theme.

Grease Is The Word

Skin ~ Belleza

Jacket ~ Coco

T-shirt ~ Sweets Junkie

Jeans ~ Artilleri

Shoes ~ JCS

Belt ~ Hermony

Glasses ~ FNKY!

Hair ~ MADesgins

Toothpick ~ Calypso Gianno

Scarf (colour tinted) ~ Emery

~ by Bronson Twine on September 28, 2009.

One Response to “Grease Is The Word.”

  1. I am liking this skin on you!

Comments are closed.

 
