Sneer Of Cold Command.

I was lucky enough to be sent a copy of the new release from House Of Rfyre called Garrett. Now, normally I like to take bits and pieces from different places, throw them together and hope for the best, but this is an entire outfit and in this case I just had to wear the whole thing.

I put it on and I immediately thought of Shelley and Byron, Dracula, Frankenstein and the whole Victorian Gothic thing which is kinda appropriate for this time of year. The attachments are script sizable and the collar can be worn without the scarf and with different pants. A red version is also available.

I had to team it with one of the new skins from Aitui. Theres a number of different skin tones and facial types available and can be purchased with or without the eyeliner.

Sneer Of Cold Command

Skin ~ Aitui

Outfit ~ House of Rfyre

Hair ~ Uw.St

Boots ~ Bukka

Eyes ~ Den-Dou

~ by Bronson Twine on October 17, 2009.

3 Responses to “Sneer Of Cold Command.”

  1. You wear it so well, and I love the pics! 🙂

  2. That’s how we like to see Garrett worn.. with a steely countenance and strong will 😉

Comments are closed.

 
