Make Me Blue.

It seems to have not stopped raining for the past couple of days and so I avoided the bad weather and spent some time picking up a few bits and pieces from the current Make Him Over Hunt. Its been running for a while and ends on 15th November, so still pleanty of time to pick up a few gifts and explore some of the known and not so well known stores taking part.

I picked up this sweater vest from Indi Designs. Their gift is a full outfit but I teamed the vest with one of the new shirts from Conners. The shirts are available in a number of colours and I really like the cuffs on this, which are script re-sizeable.

Zanzo is also taking part in the hunt where the gift is a tank and shorts but I bought this skin while I was there. Much more youthful looking than the skins I normally go for but I love it.

Make Me Blue

Skin ~ Zanzo

Vest ~ INDI Designs (free: MHOH)

Shirt ~ Connors

Shoes ~ [ hoorenbeek ] (free: MHOH)

Jeans ~ NU

Socks ~ Pig

Hair ~ Uw.St

Eyes ~ eponym

Shape ~ Den-Dou (modified)

Glasses ~ free at Fabulous Fashion TV

~ by Bronson Twine on November 1, 2009.

4 Responses to “Make Me Blue.”

  1. that skin is great on you!

  2. I agree with Abra: the skin is great on you! And the look is great, too! 🙂

  3. Thanks! 🙂

  4. You look such a cutie in that look! love it

Comments are closed.

 
