Infinite Browness.

I like wearing brown. Not only in Second Life but in First Life too. But theres a friend of mine who cant stand it and says she wont wear it because its the colour of poo. Which is true. I cant deny the poo its browness. But its also the colour of chocolate and coffee and loads of other great things that I cant think of right now. So I’ll keep wearing brown, thank you very much…..

I was lucky enough to be sent review copies of a new(ish) release at Musashi-Do. Now, whether or not I use something on this blog is totally down to me liking it or not. I dont give a big brown poo if its given to me or if I have to buy it. I have to like it and want to wear it. And I like the InfiniTie shirts and ties a lot. The textures are subtle and soft, the attachments were a doddle to fit and these things are clever. Theres a whole HUD thing going on which changes the colour of the tie but theres a hell of a lot more to it than that. Check out this video to learn more.

The cap I’m wearing is the Casa Del Shai gift from the Make Him Over Hunt. You get four different colours although I did tint this one a little darker for the pictures.

Infinite Browness

Skin ~ Belleza

Shirt & tie ~ Musashi-Do

Hat ~ Casa Del Shai (free: MHOH)

Case ~ Izumiya

Shoes ~ Adam n Eve

Trousers ~ Armidi

Glasses ~ PrimOptic

~ by Bronson Twine on November 3, 2009.

5 Responses to “Infinite Browness.”

  1. I love brown, too, and you look great in it! And yay for these shirts and ties! Shiryu is so awesome! ❤

  2. Le marron te va très bien Bronson 🙂

  3. Very nice! I love the way how you make brown look great :]

Comments are closed.

 
