Total Stranger.

Do you ever gets IM’s from total strangers? I’m sure we all get the odd one from someone trying to hit on us or asking for money because if they dont get that expensive item they want theyre just going to die. But I got one the other day when I was wandering around in this outfit to complement me on what I was wearing. And that just NEVER happens. Not to me anyway.

And I’m sure it was because of these jeans. I picked them up from Bukka and theyre bloody fantastic. Great texturing and the cuffs change when you click on them from a choice of three different shapes so they hang over your shoes just right. They also come with a rather brilliant belt which I’m not wearing because it wouldnt work with the shirt.

The shirt itself is from Shiki and its all on one layer although it can be worn on the various clothing layers. My Windlight settings bleached the colour out of the cardigan a little but normally theres subtle yellow hints in it and a couple of other colours are available in store.

Total Stranger

Skin ~ Acid & Mala Creations

Jeans ~ Bukka

Shirt ~ Shiki

Shoes ~ HOC

Hair ~ Uw.St (free)

Rosary ~ Lucas Lameth (free: lucky chair gift)

Eyes ~ Den-Dou

~ by Bronson Twine on November 8, 2009.

3 Responses to “Total Stranger.”

  1. Wow, that skin looks great on you, im gonna give this blog a link in out site 🙂

  2. No, I don’t receive IM’s from total strangers… True!

Comments are closed.

 
