Just One Click.

I had no intention of blogging tonight. I’d spent a long and tiring day at work, the weather has been lousy and I just wanted a bath and an hour or two in front of the TV before bed. But I logged in to check my messages and one thing led to another. See, sometimes things find their way into my inventory and I just love them so much that within a matter of minutes I’ve thrown together an outfit built around them and then it would be a shame to not grab a few photos. And these new sweaters from Doppelgänger Inc. made me do just that.

Theres tons of information about them and the various colours available over at the Doppelgänger blog and I love the sculpted bottom and the texturing on the sweater itself is great.

I teamed it with a hat and shoes from Gbberish. The hat is something I’ve been looking for an excuse to buy for ages. When you first put it on its massive (and even too big for my huge head) but its script resizable and just one click got it to fit right on me.

Skin ~ Belleza

Eyes ~ Poetic Colour

Shirt & Sweater ~ Doppelgänger Inc.

Hat & shoes ~ Gbberish

Gloves ~ En Svale

Jeans ~ Nardcotix

~ by Bronson Twine on November 18, 2009.

5 Responses to “Just One Click.”

  1. /me drools over your sweater.

  2. LOVE, LOVE this skin … which line is it from Belleza? *drools with Stacie*

  3. The skin is Ewan v2 in Medium. Need a tissue too? 🙂

  4. Tissue, your shirt while it’s still stretched across your chest …. *winks*

Comments are closed.

 
