Can’t Resist.

The very talented Shiryu Musashi of Musashi-Do was generous enough to let me take a look at the tuxedo he currently has on sale. Now, with the festive season upon us I’m sure there a few formal events occurring that dictate the wearing of a tux, and in all honesty this one ticks all the boxes. Many different colour and wear options and the usual clever HUD which I appreciate in Shiryu’s designs.

However, I can’t resist playing around with things and had to do something a little different. I hid the collar and bow tie which is attached to the jacket lapels, wore a different shirt and added a few safety pins which come with the Emo shirt from Robbish.

I apologise to Mr. Musashi for wrecking his suit…..

Skin ~ Belleza

Eyes ~ Poetic Colour

Tuxedo ~ Musashi-Do

Scarf ~ Shiki

Boots ~ WMD

Safety Pins ~ Robbish

Hair ~MADesigns

Shirt ~ Zaara

~ by Bronson Twine on December 11, 2009.

3 Responses to “Can’t Resist.”

  1. Ahah no apology needed Bronson, as a matter of fact, I love the styling you did to my tux 😀

  2. That skyn looks awesome in you! great style first time i visit your blog and is really very good:)

  3. I love this look!

Comments are closed.

 
