Worth The Effort.

Anyone who reads this blog (and I know there must be one or two of you out there) will know that I do have a small fondness for shoes in SL. When I’m knocking about the grid I tend to stick to the same few pairs of trainers but I do admire a well crafted and textured pair of shoes and these boots from Nardcotix are just fantastic.

I teamed them with this jacket from Merikan which has lots of sculpted pieces to fit, but worth the effort. A female version is also available in store.

Skin ~ Belleza

Eyes ~ Poetic Colour

Jacket ~ Merikan

Hair ~MADesigns

Jeans ~ Zoobong

Boots ~ Nardcotix

Shirt ~ Armidi

~ by Bronson Twine on December 13, 2009.

One Response to “Worth The Effort.”

  1. small fondness for shoes…?

Comments are closed.

 
