Young Grasshopper.

I’m not well tonight. I have a cold which is really starting to wear me down. I fact, I felt so ill today I had to leave work early and missed the office Christmas party. Sorry for whining about it but I’m just letting you know so that if I go off on some random, Lemsip induced rant then you can hopefully understand and forgive.

Anyway after a couple of hours rest this afternoon, I logged on, had a wander round and picked up a few things. Threw them on, took and few picks and here they are.

The skin is currently free at Le.Look. To celebrate their 1st Anniversary, two entire avatar sets are being given away. The skin is part of the male avatar set and you can read more about it here. Understandably, it takes forever to tp over there, just as long for everything to rez and then just as long again for the vendors to give you the gift. But patience is a virtue and the rewards shall be yours, young grasshopper.

Skin ~ Belleza (free @ Le.Look)

Hoodie ~ UPGRD

Pants ~ Primitive Design

Hat / hair (modified) ~ Panache Hair

Socks ~ Picnic

Shoes ~ UBU

Mittens ~ Reek

Eyes ~ Poetic Colour

~ by Bronson Twine on December 16, 2009.

3 Responses to “Young Grasshopper.”

  1. You look cute, young grasshopper!

  2. I love the grasshopper part heh.

  3. I love this look…well done 🙂 Hope you get better soon.

Comments are closed.

 
