Normality.

So, the festivities are pretty much over. I’ve spent the last few days enjoying the company of family and friends, given and received gifts, watched more TV then usual and eaten my own body weight in chocolate. No complaints here, although it’s also nice when the whole things over and life can get back to normal. Or as normal as it can be.

And normality involves logging onto SL for a little while. And that normally involves pulling together a blog post.

I picked up a couple of items from Virus Company, a store I found eons ago (well, not quite that long, but you get what I mean). As is often the case, I was looking for something totally different, thought they might have it, they didn’t, and I ended up buying something else. Anyway, the store had changed a little since my last visit but the jeans and sweater I’m wearing are from there and are very well priced. The sweater actually comes with a hood, but I chose to wear this studded scarf from The Plastik instead. You get five in the pack with four different decorations and a plain one.

The boots were a group gift from J’s which no longer seem to be available. However, the same boots in different colours are available to buy in store.

The skin is from Hermony and really worth checking out. Six facial hair options are available, each with hairbase, eyeliner and shadowed eye options for less than L$900.

Skin ~ Hermony

Hair ~ Muism

Jeans & sweater ~ Virus Company

Boots ~ J’s

Scarf ~ The Plastik

Eyes ~ Poetic Colour

Taped fingers ~ SiniStyle

~ by Bronson Twine on December 26, 2009.

2 Responses to “Normality.”

  1. Oh – great boots! ❤

  2. faints at finally seeing a man in Sl with red hair…albeit a rather festivce red lol….

Comments are closed.

 
