Dear Blog….

Dear Blog,

You know I love you. Don’t you? I realise I don’t update you as often as I once did but every man has his priorities and sometimes other things must come first. Like eating pizza. And playing Pop-Up Pirate.

And I do enjoy taking pictures and posting them on you. And I like wandering around stores and finding cool things that talented designers have made and throwing them on and hoping for the best. But sometimes they can make things a little difficult.

Like these shoes for example. For some reason, they’re called ‘Herpes’ (why?!?) but they have a nice HUD thing that lets you change the laces and the colour of various bits (although not the main fabric of them). And they let you put little scribbly designs on the front. And I wanted to take a nice close up of them to show to all the lovely people who read you. But they wouldn’t let me rez them. They just kept disappearing. And while I know it’s some anti-copy thing, it makes me sad.

Getting this bag as part of the Winter Choice Stamp Rally cheered me up a little though. The coat you get with it is great and the bag itself is texture change. And you know I like that. Lots.

Anyway, must go. Theres beer in the fridge that wont drink itself. Will be back soon. I promise. Until then….

Hugs n stuff,

Bronson.

Skin ~ Hermony

Sweater (belt is part of sweater) ~ Valiant

Jeans ~ Aitui

Shoes ~ :::Line:::

Bag ~ Niniko (CSR gift)

Hair ~ Uw.St

Eyes ~ Poetic Colour

Gloves ~ Vette’s Boutique

Bracelet ~ Gems & Kisses (free @ Le.Look – part of free avatar set)

~ by Bronson Twine on December 28, 2009.

6 Responses to “Dear Blog….”

  1. I like the skin too.

  2. I agree with Ana… the new skin looks great! Especially with that hair. I love the look! 🙂

  3. Thanks, guys. 🙂

  4. Totally right with your priorities 😛

    you look adorable, that kind of guy that i will turn around to keep looking if you pass in front of me somewhere in the steet

  5. nice outfit. and just a “i-love-your-blog-so-much”. so you can see – there is life outsite that recognize you ^^. happy new year, beo

Comments are closed.

 
